That Time I Went to Charleston Fashion Week

This past weekend I had the opportunity to go to Charleston Fashion Week with the guy I intern with (check out his website, Angelspov.com) and it was awesome. It was obviously different then NYFW, it was on a smaller scale because it doesn’t need to be ginormous, I believe they produced over 40 shows over the week though.

photo2

The whole experience was well worth it! I had fun, learned a lot, met some great people, and got a glimpse into the cusp of the world most of us want to be in. There were obviously beautiful people, amazing fashion, and some amazingly kind people there too. If someone should get the chance to go next year I would highly suggest you take that opportunity.

 

photo3

Look at how happy I am haha.

Here are some more pictures!

photo6 photo5 photo4

,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

