Tasty Fashion

I want to throw this out there right now…I love doughnuts. It’s a problem. I especially love strawberry frosted ones from Dunkin Donuts. They are the best treat out there (next to chocolate…of course) and nothing you say will change that.

Recently there has been an uptake in doughnut fashion. Kate Spade has items that look like doughnuts and many other retailers have begun to carry doughnut designs, as I like to call them. Here are a few of my favorite…now I’m off to enjoy some tasty doughnuts…bye!

Tasty Fashion

Sleeveless vest
$9.76 – newlook.com

HOT SOX socks
macys.com

Iphone case
brandymelvilleusa.com

, , , , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

