Fashion at the Emmy Awards

As I’m sure most of you know the Emmy Awards were this past Sunday night and while I don’t necessarily enjoy watching them so much, I do greatly enjoy looking at all of the celebrity fashion. And while watching, I noticed that a good majority of the female celebs were wearing elegant dresses that became sheer at the top of the thigh or just above the knee. I didn’t know if I liked the look at first but when looking at some fashion from the night online over the past couple of days, the look is growing on me. What do you all think? If I were ever on a red carpet I might wear a look inspired from these dresses.

Dresses with Sheer Bottoms, Julianne Hough, Lena Headley, Leslie Mann, Emmy Awards 2013

picture from eonline.com

, , , , , , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

