Celebrity Inspiration: Grammy Edition

As I’m sure all of you know the Grammy Awards took place last night. My favorite part of the evening was just watching the celebrities arrive on the red carpet and looking at all the fashion. Some celebrities had it going on and some just made me wonder what they were thinking?? However, I have to say my favorite look of the night was Carrie Underwood wearing a dress by Roberto Cavalli. Carrie seems to always have a great sense of fashion and I’m sure most all of you would agree with me!

Image
, , , , , , ,

  1. #1 by celebs without makeup on May 20, 2013 - 3:12 am

    Excellent post. I was checking constantly this blog and I’m impressed! Very helpful information specially the last part 🙂 I care for such information much. I was seeking this particular information for a long time. Thank you and good luck.

Leave a Reply

