There’s Gonna Be A New Royal In Town

…and I can’t wait!!! Yes, I was one of those people that texted everyone she knew and stalked Twitter for updates. How does this relate to fashion? Modern, royal, gorgeous, stylish woman gives birth to baby with an unlimited clothing budget = fashion news. Finally, someone’s gonna kick Suri out of the tabloids! If you’re not sure what I’m talking about, well, that was a very long nap you were taking.

And let’s be honest, the Duchess will still rule the best-dressed lists. I mean, this is how she looks leaving the hospital after four days (I hope I look this good on my wedding day.)
article-middleton-hospital-1206

As for the baby’s clothes, undoubtedly, its socks will cost what half of my closet is worth.

Chanel

Chanel


Burberry

Burberry


Stella McCartney

Stella McCartney

, , , , , ,

  1. #1 by on page seo software on December 19, 2012 - 4:27 am

    Great post. I was checking constantly this blog and I’m impressed! Very useful info specifically the last part 🙂 I care for such information much. I was looking for this certain info for a long time. Thank you and best of luck.

Leave a Reply

